Latest Products http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 16:45:02 +0530 en-us http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in Bio Organic Fertilizer http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/bio-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/bio-organic-fertilizer.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer bio-organic fertilizer is 100% natural and promotes the growth of crops by making the soil fertile. Located in Odisha(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. The packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, the assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Dry Fruits http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of dry fruits. We are strategically based in Odisha(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for an easy production process. We provide a variety of different types of dry fruits like cashew nuts, almonds, resins, pistachio, walnuts etc.  Groundnut Oil Cake http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available 100% pure Groundnut Oil Cake which is extensively quality tested. To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. Groundnut Kernels http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Groundnut Kernels are 10% pure and free from adulterations. With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Odisha(India) and cater to the wide market. Mustard Seeds http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Odisha(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high-quality products and client-centric approach. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. These mustard seeds have a natural brown color and are largely used in cooking.  Neem Oil http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/neem-oil.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available 100% natural Neem Oil which is manufactured by using pure Neem extracts. We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Sesame Seed Oil Cake http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/sesame-seed-oil-cake.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/sesame-seed-oil-cake.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Sesame Seed Oil Cake, delivered by us, is known for its purity & rich oil content. With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our oil cake from others in the market. Flaxseed Oil http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/flaxseed-oil.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/flaxseed-oil.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flaxseed Oil is 100% natural and laboratory tested for its quality. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. From markets of Odisha(India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. Organic Manures http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/organic-manures.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/organic-manures.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. In order to deliver a qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. These organic manures help to improve soil quality and crop production by increasing the nutrient content.  Paddy Seeds http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Paddy seeds feature high water absorbency along with many nutrients and health benefits. Your search for exceptional quality and reliable paddy seeds; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Organic Vermicompost http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on a timely basis. Your search for exceptional quality and reliable vermicompost; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Our Organic vermicompost helps in increasing the crop production by providing nutrients to the soil.  Neem Oil Cake http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/neem-oil-cake.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/neem-oil-cake.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem De Oiled Cake http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/neem-de-oiled-cake.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/neem-de-oiled-cake.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahua Oil Cake http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/mahua-oil-cake.htm http://www.sriganeshtrader.co.in/mahua-oil-cake.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530